惡意騎士 {1}{B}

生物 ~人類/騎士

先攻

反白辟邪(此生物不能成為由對手操控之白色咒語或異能的目標。)

只要任一玩家操控白色永久物,惡意騎士便得+1/+0。

吞噬明光的暗影。

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惡意騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from white” means “This permanent can’t be the target of white spells your opponents control or abilities of white sources your opponents control.” (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from white as well. (2018-04-27)
  • Knight of Malice only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a white permanent, no matter how many white permanents players control. (2018-04-27)