Chevalière de la malice {1}{B}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Initiative

Défense talismanique contre le blanc (Cette créature ne peut pas être la cible de sorts blancs ou de capacités blanches que vos adversaires contrôlent.)

La Chevalière de la malice gagne +1/+0 tant qu'un joueur contrôle un permanent blanc.

Une ombre qui avale la lumière.

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chevalière de la malice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from white” means “This permanent can’t be the target of white spells your opponents control or abilities of white sources your opponents control.” (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from white as well. (2018-04-27)
  • Knight of Malice only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a white permanent, no matter how many white permanents players control. (2018-04-27)