悪意の騎士 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

先制攻撃

白からの呪禁(このクリーチャーは、対戦相手がコントロールしている白の呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

いずれかのプレイヤーが白のパーマネントをコントロールしているかぎり、悪意の騎士は+1/+0の修整を受ける。

光を飲み込む影。

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪意の騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from white” means “This permanent can’t be the target of white spells your opponents control or abilities of white sources your opponents control.” (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from white as well. (2018-04-27)
  • Knight of Malice only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a white permanent, no matter how many white permanents players control. (2018-04-27)