Cavaliera della Malvagità {1}{B}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Attacco improvviso

Anti-malocchio dal bianco (Questa creatura non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità bianche controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

La Cavaliera della Malvagità prende +1/+0 fintanto che un qualsiasi giocatore controlla un permanente bianco.

Un'oscurità che inghiotte la luce.

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliera della Malvagità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from white” means “This permanent can’t be the target of white spells your opponents control or abilities of white sources your opponents control.” (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from white as well. (2018-04-27)
  • Knight of Malice only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a white permanent, no matter how many white permanents players control. (2018-04-27)