Cavaleira da Maleficência {1}{B}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Iniciativa

Resistência à magia branca (Esta criatura não pode ser alvo de mágicas nem habilidades brancas que seus oponentes controlam.)

Cavaleira da Maleficência receberá +1/+0 enquanto qualquer jogador controlar uma permanente branca.

Uma sombra para engolir a luz.

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaleira da Maleficência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from white” means “This permanent can’t be the target of white spells your opponents control or abilities of white sources your opponents control.” (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from white as well. (2018-04-27)
  • Knight of Malice only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a white permanent, no matter how many white permanents players control. (2018-04-27)