克撒的巨著 {2}

神器

{3}{T}:抽一張牌。然後除非你從你的墳墓場放逐一張史跡牌,否則棄一張牌。(神器、傳奇和傳紀是史跡。)

「哪怕只是想究研其中一卷,也得投入畢生精力。」 ~魔法大師娜魯梅哈里

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克撒的巨著:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to discard or exile a card from your graveyard until after you see the card you draw. (2018-04-27)
  • You can choose to discard a card even if there’s a historic card in your graveyard you could exile. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)