Tomo de Urza {2}

Artefacto

{3}, {T}: Roba una carta. Luego, descarta una carta a menos que exilies una carta histórica de tu cementerio. (Los artefactos, las Sagas y las cartas legendarias son cartas históricas.)

“Comprender de verdad un solo volumen puede ser el trabajo de toda una vida”. —Naru Meha, maga experta

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomo de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to discard or exile a card from your graveyard until after you see the card you draw. (2018-04-27)
  • You can choose to discard a card even if there’s a historic card in your graveyard you could exile. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)