Urzas Zauberbuch {2}

Artefakt

{3}, {T}: Ziehe eine Karte. Wirf dann eine Karte ab, es sei denn, du schickst eine historische Karte aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil. (Legenden, Artefakte und Sagen sind historisch.)

„Auch nur einen Band dieser Reihe in seiner Gänze zu studieren, ist eine Lebensaufgabe.“ —Naru Meha, die Meisterzauberin

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urzas Zauberbuch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to discard or exile a card from your graveyard until after you see the card you draw. (2018-04-27)
  • You can choose to discard a card even if there’s a historic card in your graveyard you could exile. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)