ウルザの秘本 {2}

アーティファクト

{3}, {T}:カードを1枚引く。その後、あなたがあなたの墓地から歴史的なカード1枚を追放しないかぎり、カード1枚を捨てる。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

「一巻のみでも完全に理解しようと思ったら一生かかるだろう。」 ――練達の魔術師、ナル・メハ

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウルザの秘本:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to discard or exile a card from your graveyard until after you see the card you draw. (2018-04-27)
  • You can choose to discard a card even if there’s a historic card in your graveyard you could exile. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)