우르자의 책 {2}

마법물체

{3}, {T}: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 그 후, 당신이 무덤에서 역사적 카드 한 장을 추방하지 않는다면 카드 한 장을 버린다. (마법물체와 전설적, 서사시가 역사적이다.)

“단 한 권을 완벽하게 이해하는 것도 필생의 업적이 될 수 있다네.” —대마법사, 나루 메하

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 우르자의 책:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to discard or exile a card from your graveyard until after you see the card you draw. (2018-04-27)
  • You can choose to discard a card even if there’s a historic card in your graveyard you could exile. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)