克撒的巨著 {2}

神器

{3}{T}:抓一张牌。然后除非你从你的坟墓场放逐一张史迹牌,否则弃一张牌。(神器、传奇和传纪是史迹。)

「哪怕只是想究研其中一卷,也得投入毕生精力。」 ~魔法大师娜鲁梅哈

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克撒的巨著:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to discard or exile a card from your graveyard until after you see the card you draw. (2018-04-27)
  • You can choose to discard a card even if there’s a historic card in your graveyard you could exile. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)