卡馬爾的德魯伊誓約 {X}{G}{G}

傳奇巫術

(只能於你操控傳奇生物或鵬洛客時施放傳奇巫術。)

檢視你牌庫頂的X張牌。你可以將其中任意數量的地和/或總魔法力費用等於或小於X的傳奇永久物牌放進戰場。將其餘的牌置入你的墳墓場。

數世紀前,一位野蠻人的怒火徹底止歇。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡馬爾的德魯伊誓約:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For cards in your library with {X} in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)