Promesa druídica de Kamahl {X}{G}{G}

Conjuro legendario

(Solo puedes lanzar un conjuro legendario si controlas una criatura o planeswalker legendario.)

Mira las X primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner en el campo de batalla cualquier cantidad de cartas de tierra o de permanente legendario con coste de maná convertido de X o menos que se encuentren entre ellas. Pon el resto en tu cementerio.

Hace siglos, un bárbaro decidió abandonar su rabia.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Promesa druídica de Kamahl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For cards in your library with {X} in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)