卡马尔的德鲁伊誓约 {X}{G}{G}

传奇法术

(只能于你操控传奇生物或鹏洛客时施放传奇法术。)

检视你牌库顶的X张牌。你可以将其中任意数量的地和/或总法术力费用等于或小于X的传奇永久物牌放进战场。将其余的牌置入你的坟墓场。

数世纪前,一位野蛮人的怒火彻底止歇。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡马尔的德鲁伊誓约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For cards in your library with {X} in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)