Voto Druídico de Kamahl {X}{G}{G}

Feitiço Lendário

(Você só pode conjurar um feitiço lendário se controlar uma criatura lendária ou um planeswalker lendário.)

Olhe os X cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar qualquer número de cards de terreno e/ou permanente lendária com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a X dentre eles no campo de batalha. Coloque o restante em seu cemitério.

Séculos atrás, um bárbaro pousou sua fúria.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voto Druídico de Kamahl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For cards in your library with {X} in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)