카말의 드루이드 서약 {X}{G}{G}

전설적 집중마법

(당신이 전설적 생물이나 플레인즈워커를 조종할 때만 전설적 집중마법을 발동할 수 있다.)

당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 X 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드들 중 대지 및/또는 전환마나비용이 X 이하인 전설적 지속물 카드를 원하는 만큼 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 나머지는 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

수 세기 전, 한 야만인이 자신의 분노를 잠재웠다.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 카말의 드루이드 서약:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For cards in your library with {X} in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)