Vœu druidique de Kamahl {X}{G}{G}

Rituel légendaire

(Vous ne pouvez lancer un rituel légendaire que si vous contrôlez une créature légendaire ou un planeswalker.)

Regardez les X cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Parmi elles, vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille n'importe quel nombre de cartes de terrain et/ou de permanent légendaire avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à X. Mettez le reste dans votre cimetière.

Il y a des siècles, un barbare enterra sa rage.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vœu druidique de Kamahl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For cards in your library with {X} in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)