Бороться Огнем {2}{R}

Волшебство

Усилитель {5}{R} (При разыгрывании этого заклинания вы можете дополнительно заплатить {5}{R}.)

Бороться Огнем наносит 5 повреждений целевому существу. Если это заклинание получило Усилитель, то вместо этого оно наносит 10 повреждений, разделенных по вашему выбору между любым количеством целей. (Среди этих целей могут быть игроки и planeswalker-ы.)

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бороться Огнем:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fight with Fire is kicked, it can target creatures, players, and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many targets Fight with Fire has and how the damage is divided as you put the spell onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage if Fight with Fire is kicked. (2018-04-27)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as Fight with Fire tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. (2018-04-27)