불과 싸우기 {2}{R}

집중마법

키커 {5}{R} (당신은 이 주문을 발동하면서 추가로 {5}{R}를 지불할 수 있다.)

생물을 목표로 정한다. 불과 싸우기는 그 생물에게 피해 5점을 입힌다. 이 주문의 키커 비용이 지불되었다면, 대신 원하는 수만큼 원하는 목표를 정한다. 불과 싸우기는 그 목표들에게 피해 10점을 당신이 나눈 대로 입힌다. (플레이어와 플레인즈워커도 목표로 정할 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불과 싸우기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fight with Fire is kicked, it can target creatures, players, and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many targets Fight with Fire has and how the damage is divided as you put the spell onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage if Fight with Fire is kicked. (2018-04-27)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as Fight with Fire tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. (2018-04-27)