Combattere con il Fuoco {2}{R}

Stregoneria

Potenziamento {5}{R} (Puoi pagare {5}{R} addizionale mentre lanci questa magia.)

Combattere con il Fuoco infligge 5 danni a una creatura bersaglio. Se questa magia è stata potenziata, infligge invece 10 danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di bersagli. (Quei bersagli possono includere giocatori e planeswalker.)

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Combattere con il Fuoco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fight with Fire is kicked, it can target creatures, players, and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many targets Fight with Fire has and how the damage is divided as you put the spell onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage if Fight with Fire is kicked. (2018-04-27)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as Fight with Fire tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. (2018-04-27)