Mit Feuer bekämpfen {2}{R}

Hexerei

Bonus {5}{R} (Du kannst zusätzlich {5}{R} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Mit Feuer bekämpfen fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 5 Schadenspunkte zu. Falls die Bonuskosten dieses Zauberspruchs bezahlt wurden, fügt er stattdessen 10 Schadenspunkte zu, deren Aufteilung auf eine beliebige Anzahl an Zielen deiner Wahl du bestimmst. (Diese Ziele können auch Spieler und Planeswalker sein.)

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mit Feuer bekämpfen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fight with Fire is kicked, it can target creatures, players, and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many targets Fight with Fire has and how the damage is divided as you put the spell onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage if Fight with Fire is kicked. (2018-04-27)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as Fight with Fire tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. (2018-04-27)