火による戦い {2}{R}

ソーサリー

キッカー{5}{R}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{5}{R}を支払ってもよい。)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。火による戦いはそれに5点のダメージを与える。この呪文がキッカーされていたなら、代わりに、望む数のクリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーやプレイヤーを対象とする。火による戦いはそれらに10点のダメージをあなたの望むように分割して与える。

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火による戦い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fight with Fire is kicked, it can target creatures, players, and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many targets Fight with Fire has and how the damage is divided as you put the spell onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage if Fight with Fire is kicked. (2018-04-27)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as Fight with Fire tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. (2018-04-27)