Enfrentar com Fogo {2}{R}

Feitiço

Reforçar {5}{R} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {5}{R} ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Enfrentar com Fogo causa 5 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Se esta mágica foi reforçada, em vez disso, ela causa 10 pontos de dano divididos à sua escolha entre qualquer número de alvos. (Esses alvos podem incluir jogadores e planeswalkers.)

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enfrentar com Fogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fight with Fire is kicked, it can target creatures, players, and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many targets Fight with Fire has and how the damage is divided as you put the spell onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage if Fight with Fire is kicked. (2018-04-27)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as Fight with Fire tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. (2018-04-27)