致命誘引 {B}

巫術

目標生物獲得死觸異能直到回合結束,且它本回合若能被阻擋,則須如此作。

返照{G}(你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用。然後將它放逐。)

有什麼比死亡更無法抵抗?

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 致命誘引:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is attacking, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. (2011-01-22)