Tentación mortal {B}

Conjuro

La criatura objetivo gana la habilidad de toque mortal hasta el final del turno y debe ser bloqueada este turno si se puede.

Retrospectiva {G}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

¿Qué es más irresistible que la muerte?

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tentación mortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is attacking, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. (2011-01-22)