Fascínio Mortal {B}

Feitiço

A criatura alvo ganha toque mortífero até o final do turno e deve ser bloqueada neste turno se estiver apta.

Recapitular {G} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

O que pode ser mais irresistível que a morte?

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fascínio Mortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is attacking, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. (2011-01-22)