命取りの魅惑 {B}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで接死を得るとともに、このターン、可能ならブロックされなければならない。フラッシュバック {G} (あなたはフラッシュバック・コストで、このカードをあなたの墓地からプレイしてもよい。その後、それを追放する。)

死よりたまらぬものがあろうか?

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 命取りの魅惑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is attacking, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. (2011-01-22)