치명적 유혹 {B}

집중마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 치명타 능력을 얻으며, 이 턴에 가능하면 방어되어야 한다.

회상 {B} (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후, 이 카드를 추방한다.)

죽음을 거부할 수는 없다.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 치명적 유혹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is attacking, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. (2011-01-22)