致命诱引 {B}

法术

目标生物获得死触异能直到回合结束,且它本回合若能被阻挡,则须如此作。

返照 {G} (你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

有什么比死亡更无法抵抗?

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 致命诱引:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is attacking, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. (2011-01-22)