捕食者のウーズ {G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ウーズ

捕食者のウーズは破壊されない。捕食者のウーズが攻撃するたび、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。このターン、捕食者のウーズによってダメージを与えられたクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、捕食者のウーズの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 捕食者のウーズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Predator Ooze had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Predator Ooze’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-22)