Хищная Тина {G}{G}{G}

Существо — Тина

Хищная Тина не может быть уничтожена.

Каждый раз когда Хищная Тина атакует, положите на нее один жетон +1/+1.

Каждый раз когда существо, которому Хищная Тина нанесла повреждения в этом ходу, умирает, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Хищную Тину.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Хищная Тина:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Predator Ooze had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Predator Ooze’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-22)