掠食流浆 {G}{G}{G}

生物~流浆

掠食流浆不会毁坏。每当掠食流浆攻击时,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。每当本回合中曾受到掠食流浆伤害的生物死去时,在掠食流浆上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 掠食流浆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Predator Ooze had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Predator Ooze’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-22)