掠食流漿 {G}{G}{G}

生物~流漿

掠食流漿不會毀壞。每當掠食流漿攻擊時,在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。每當本回合中曾受到掠食流漿傷害的生物死去時,在掠食流漿上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 掠食流漿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Predator Ooze had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Predator Ooze’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-22)