Beutegreifender Schlamm {G}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Schlammwesen

Der Beutegreifende Schlamm ist unzerstörbar.

Immer wenn der Beutegreifende Schlamm angreift, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf ihn.

Immer wenn eine Kreatur stirbt, der in diesem Zug Schaden durch den Beutegreifenden Schlamm zugefügt wurde, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Beutegreifenden Schlamm.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beutegreifender Schlamm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Predator Ooze had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Predator Ooze’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-22)