捕食者のウーズ {G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ウーズ

破壊不能

捕食者のウーズが攻撃するたび、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

このターンに捕食者のウーズからダメージを受けたクリーチャーが死亡するたび、捕食者のウーズの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 捕食者のウーズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Predator Ooze had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Predator Ooze’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-22)