火焚原野 {4}{R}

巫術

消滅目標地。火焚原野對每個人類生物各造成1點傷害。

「願你的田野漆黑如食屍鬼的舌頭;願火焰是你唯一的收成。」~威澤騰米娜查

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火焚原野:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target when Scorch the Fields tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any Human. (2011-01-22)
  • Scorch the Fields doesn’t target any Humans. You can cast Scorch the Fields even if there aren’t any Humans on the battlefield. (2011-01-22)