野の焼き払い {4}{R}

ソーサリー

土地1つを対象とし、その土地を破壊する。野の焼き払いは各人間・クリーチャーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

「お前たちの地はグールの舌の如く黒くなり、手に入る物は火のみとなりましょう。」――ヴィザグ・アトゥムのミナルドラ

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野の焼き払い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target when Scorch the Fields tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any Human. (2011-01-22)
  • Scorch the Fields doesn’t target any Humans. You can cast Scorch the Fields even if there aren’t any Humans on the battlefield. (2011-01-22)