논밭 불태우기 {4}{R}

집중마법

대지 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 파괴한다. 논밭 불태우기는 각 인간 생물에게 피해 1점씩을 입힌다.

“네놈의 농장은 악귀의 혀처럼 검게 변할 것이고, 꽃피는 건 불꽃 밖에 없을 것이다.” —비자그 아툼의 수장 미날드라

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 논밭 불태우기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target when Scorch the Fields tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any Human. (2011-01-22)
  • Scorch the Fields doesn’t target any Humans. You can cast Scorch the Fields even if there aren’t any Humans on the battlefield. (2011-01-22)