Quemar los campos {4}{R}

Conjuro

Destruye la tierra objetivo. Quemar los campos hace 1 punto de daño a cada criatura Humano.

“Sus campos se volverán negros como la lengua de un necrófago, y el fuego será su única cosecha.” —Minaldra, la Vizag Atum

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quemar los campos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target when Scorch the Fields tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any Human. (2011-01-22)
  • Scorch the Fields doesn’t target any Humans. You can cast Scorch the Fields even if there aren’t any Humans on the battlefield. (2011-01-22)