Brûlez les champs ! {4}{R}

Rituel

Détruisez le terrain ciblé. Brûlez les champs inflige 1 blessure à chaque créature Humain.

« Vos champs deviendront aussi noirs que la langue d'une goule et le feu sera votre unique moisson. » —Minaldra, la Vizag Atum

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brûlez les champs !:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target when Scorch the Fields tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any Human. (2011-01-22)
  • Scorch the Fields doesn’t target any Humans. You can cast Scorch the Fields even if there aren’t any Humans on the battlefield. (2011-01-22)