歐節達的援助 {3}{W}{B}

巫術

將目標永久物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

「歐節達特意復活了你。別辜負了他們的祝福。」 ~歐佐夫大特使泰莎卡洛夫

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歐節達的援助:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact card, a creature card, an enchantment card, a land card, or a planeswalker card. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target is an Aura card, you choose what it will enchant as Obzedat’s Aid resolves. If there’s nothing legal for it to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)