Auxilio del Obzedat {3}{W}{B}

Conjuro

Regresa la carta de permanente objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

“Los Obzedat te han revivido con un propósito. No desaproveches su bendición.” —Teysa Karlov, Gran Enviada de Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Auxilio del Obzedat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact card, a creature card, an enchantment card, a land card, or a planeswalker card. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target is an Aura card, you choose what it will enchant as Obzedat’s Aid resolves. If there’s nothing legal for it to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)