오브제다트의 지원 {3}{W}{B}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 지속물 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

“오브제다트가 너희를 되살린 것에는 깊은 뜻이 있다. 그분들의 축복을 헛되이 쓰지 마라.” —오르조브의 고위 사절 테이사 카를로프

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오브제다트의 지원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact card, a creature card, an enchantment card, a land card, or a planeswalker card. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target is an Aura card, you choose what it will enchant as Obzedat’s Aid resolves. If there’s nothing legal for it to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)