Obzedats Hilfe {3}{W}{B}

Hexerei

Bringe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

„Der Obzedat hat dich zu einem bestimmten Zweck wiederbelebt. Vergeude seine Gnade nicht.“ —Teysa Karlov, Große Gesandte der Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obzedats Hilfe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact card, a creature card, an enchantment card, a land card, or a planeswalker card. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target is an Aura card, you choose what it will enchant as Obzedat’s Aid resolves. If there’s nothing legal for it to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)