Obzedat's Aid {3}{W}{B}

Sorcery

Return target permanent card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

“The Obzedat have revived you with purpose. Don’t squander their blessing.”
—Teysa Karlov, Grand Envoy of Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obzedat's Aid:
  • A permanent card is an artifact card, a creature card, an enchantment card, a land card, or a planeswalker card. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target is an Aura card, you choose what it will enchant as Obzedat’s Aid resolves. If there’s nothing legal for it to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)