Aide de l'Obzedat {3}{W}{B}

Rituel

Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de permanent ciblée de votre cimetière.

« Si l'Obzedat vous a rendu la vie, c'est dans un but précis. N'allez pas gâcher sa bénédiction. » —Teysa Karlov, plénipotentiaire d'Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aide de l'Obzedat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact card, a creature card, an enchantment card, a land card, or a planeswalker card. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target is an Aura card, you choose what it will enchant as Obzedat’s Aid resolves. If there’s nothing legal for it to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)