Aiuto degli Obzedat {3}{W}{B}

Stregoneria

Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta permanente bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

“Gli Obzedat ti hanno rianimato per uno scopo. Non sprecare la loro benedizione.” —Teysa Karlov, Gran Delegata degli Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aiuto degli Obzedat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact card, a creature card, an enchantment card, a land card, or a planeswalker card. (2013-04-15)
  • If the target is an Aura card, you choose what it will enchant as Obzedat’s Aid resolves. If there’s nothing legal for it to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2013-04-15)