復甦之音 {G}{W}

生物~元素

每當一位對手於你的回合中施放咒語或當復甦之音死去時,將一個綠白雙色的元素衍生生物放進戰場,且具有「此生物之力量和防禦力各等同於由你操控的生物數量。」

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 復甦之音:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-08-07)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token's ability counts itself, so it'll be at least 1/1. (2020-08-07)