부흥의 목소리 {G}{W}

생물 — 정령

상대가 당신의 턴에 주문을 발동하거나 부흥의 목소리가 죽을 때, 녹색이며 백색인 정령 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다. 그 생물 토큰은 “이 생물의 공격력과 방어력은 각각 당신이 조종하는 생물의 수와 같다"라는 능력을 가진다.

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 부흥의 목소리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voice of Resurgence’s ability triggers because an opponent cast a spell during your turn, the token will be created before that spell resolves. (2017-03-14)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token’s ability counts itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2017-03-14)
  • Copies of the token will also have the ability that defines its power and toughness. (2017-03-14)