Voix du renouveau {G}{W}

Créature : élémental

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance un sort pendant votre tour ou quand la Voix du renouveau meurt, mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature verte et blanche Élémental avec « La force et l'endurance de cette créature sont chacune égales au nombre de créatures que vous contrôlez. »

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Voix du renouveau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-08-07)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token's ability counts itself, so it'll be at least 1/1. (2020-08-07)